Pure Trance Radio 118 (27.12.2017) with Giuseppe Ottaviani

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Pure Trance Radio 118 comes up with guest host Giuseppe Ottaviani and a #WelikeItPure special. Expect music by Dark Fusion, Neal Scarborough, Sean Tyas, Danny Eaton, Manuel Rocca, Sam Mitcham and of course Giuseppe Ottaviani himself! #puretrance #trancefamily

Tracklist “Pure Trance Radio 118”:
01. Sam Mitcham – Republic [Pure Trance]
02. Activa – Meridian [Black Hole]
03. Lostep – Burma (Giuseppe Ottaviani Bootleg) [CD-R]
04. Dark Fusion & Allen Watts – Hyperion [Pure Trance]
05. Neal Scarborough – Stung on the River (Corin Bayley Remix) [Discover Records]
06. Manuel Rocca – Amortentia [Levitated Music]
07. Solarstone & Indecent Noise – Querencia (Giuseppe Ottaviani Rework) [GO MUSIC]
08. Solis & Sean Truby – Coastal Route (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
09. Sean Tyas – Banshee (Alessandra Roncone Remix) [CD-R]
10. Katty Heath – Rise (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
11. Danny Eaton – Concentration [Pure Trance]
12. Jericho Frequency & Maria Nayler – More Than A Photograph ( @FgNoise Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
13. T.C.D. pres. Exouler – Uprising (Original Mix) [Rielism]
14. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Legacy [Subculture]
15. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Primavera [Black Hole]

Bookmark the permalink.