Pure Trance Radio 121 (17.01.2018) with Solarstone

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Pure Trance Radio 121 comes up with Solarstone back as host and music by Airwave, Tom Bro, Factor B, David Broaders, Robert Nickson, Gabriel & Dresden and many more! #PTR121 #PureTrance #TranceFamily

Tracklist “Pure Trance Radio 121”:
01. Mir Omar – Suddenly (Pure Progressive]
02. Gabriel & Dresden ft. Sub Teal – White Walls [Extended Mix] [Anjunabeats]
03. RNX – Atoms (Extended Mix) (Pure Progressive]
04. Markus Schulz pres. Dakota – Future Shock (The Nine Skies) [Cold Harbour]
05. Tom Bro – Alive [Round Triangle]
Its Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway
06. ID – Juno (Extended Mix) [Armada]
07. David Broaders – Neogenesis (Extended Mix) [FSOE Parallels]
08. Sou Kanai – Gratitude [Self Released]
09. Jam & Spoon – Odyssey To Anyoona (Airwave Remix) [Cold Harbour]
10. Sholan & F.G. Noise – Broken Star [Pure Trance]
11. Danny Eaton – Concentration (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance]
12. Solarstone & Scott Bond – Red Line Highway (Factor B’s Back to the Future Mix) [Armada]
13. Lowland – Stains (Liam Wilson Remix) [Black Hole]
14. Solarstone & Alex Karweit – Choosing His Angels (Sneijder Remix) [Afterdark]
15. Eric Robinson & National Philharmonic Orchestra / Handel – Ombra Mai Fu (Largo) [Label Unknown]

Bookmark the permalink.