Pure Trance Radio 136 (02.05.2018) with Solarstone

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Pure Trance Radio 136 comes up with music by Danny Eaton, Kyau & Albert, Airwave, Sam Mitcham, Nifra and many more! #PTR136 #PureTrance #TranceFamily

Tracklist “Pure Trance Radio 136”:
01. Dmitry Molosh – Lonely Heart [Hope]
02. Hidden Nature – New Resonance [Afterglow]
03. Simply City & Michael A – Aldea [Sudbeat]
04. Airwave – Rain Upon My Skin (Rise and Fall Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]
06. Kyau & Albert – The Night Sky [Euphonic]
07. M.I.K.E. Push pres. #CosmoKid – Freysa [Black Hole]
08. Solarstone – Thank You [Black Hole]
09. Lost Tribe – Gamemaster (Lightform Reborn Mix) [White Label]
10. Sam Mitcham – Manchester Calling (Main Mix) [Pure Trance]
11. Giuseppe Ottaviani ft. Thea Riley – On The Way You Go (OnAir Mix) [Black Hole]
12. Danny Eaton – Over The Horizon [In Trance We Trust]
13. Nifra ft. Seri – Edge of Time (Artento Divini Remix) [Coldharbour]
14. Joonas Hahmo – I Like Chopin (Tom Bro 1985 Mix) [White Label]

Bookmark the permalink.