Pure Trance Radio 137 (09.05.2018) with Solarstone

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Pure Trance Radio 137 comes up with music by James Dymond, Arctic Moon, Mir Omar and many more! #PureTrance #PTR137 #TranceFamily

Tracklist “Pure Trance Radio 137”:
01. Enlusion – The Fog [Landscapes]
02. Luke Brancaccio & Simon Berry feat. JJD – Close Your Eyes [Bedrock]
03. Midway – Amazon (Mir Omar Remix) [White Label]
04. Milkwish – Temple Of Time [Electronic Elements]
Its Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway
05. Anna – Hidden Beauties [Kompakt]
06. Solarstone & Thea Riley – I Want You Here [Black Hole]
07. Overtone vs Nash & Pepper – Mind Set [1994 Trance]
08. Sunset Brothers X Mark Mcgabe – I’m Feeling It (MaRLo Remix) [Universal]
09. Cold Blue – A New Spirit [Subculture]
10. James Dymond & Susana – Love You Are Made Of [Amsterdam Trance]
11. Arctic Moon – Dragonborn [Dreamstate]
12. Solarstone – Motif [Black Hole]
13. ID – ID [Pure Trance]
14. Woody Van Eyden – Provocateur (Nicholson Remix) [HTE Recordings]
15. David Hohme – Ascent (Prelude) [Anjunadeep]

Bookmark the permalink.