Pure Trance Radio 140 (30.05.2018) with Solarstone

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Pure Trance Radio 140 comes up with music by John O’Callaghan, Daniel Avery, Craig Connelly, Lostly & Richard Durand and more! #PureTrance #PTR140 #TranceFamily

Tracklist “Pure Trance Radio 140”:
01. Daniel Avery – Glitter (from the album Song for Alpha) [Mute]
02. L.S.G. – Netherworld (Solee Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]
03. Luke Brancaccio & Simon Berry ft. JJD vs. John Digweed & Nick Muir – Close Your Eyes [Bedrock]
It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway
04. Solarstone – Shards (from the album . . – – -) [Black Hole]
05. Craig Connelly – New York Sunday [Pure Trance]
06. Richard Durand – The Air I Breathe [Outburst]
07. Stellaris – Spatial Lullaby (John O’Callaghan Remix) [White Label]
08. Alex Wright – Brumal [Ava White]
09. Vincent De Moor – Fly Away (Danny Eaton Remix) [White Label]
10. Leroy Moreno – Technicolour [Pure Trance]
11. Lostly – Trans Karoo [Mental Asylum]
12. EverLight – Pressure [Outburst Twilight]
13. ID – ID [Pure Trance]
13. Daniel Avery – First Light (from the album Song for Alpha) [Mute]

Bookmark the permalink.