Pure Trance Radio 142 (13.06.2018) with Solarstone

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Pure Trance Radio 142 comes up with music by Nick Warren, Luke Chable, Sied van Riel, Craig Connelly, Forerunners, Ronski Speed & Ciaran McAuley and more! #PureTrance #PTR142 #TranceFamily #TranceAttack

Tracklist “Pure Trance Radio 142”:
01. Midge – Let It Take You (NuBreed2) [Ultraviolet Music]
02. Danny Bonnici – The Heavens (Luke Chable Remix) [Open Records]
03. Basil O’Glue – The Promise (Forerunners Remix) [Pure Progressive]
04. Liam Wilson – Always With Me (Mir Omar Remix) [Subculture]
05. Nick Warren & Nicolas Rada – The Hands of Strangers [Soundgarden]
06. Dan Sieg – Trip [Pure Progressive]
07. Markus Schulz & Jes – Calling For Love [Coldharbour]
08. Abide – Together With You (Syntouch Remix) [Butterfly Music]
09. Ryan Farish & Christian Burns – Find You (Daniel Kandi Remix) [Black Hole]
10. Ronski Speed & Ciaran McAuley – Corellia [Maracaido Records]
11. Craig Connelly ft. Kate Miles – Lost Without You (Sied van Riel Remix) [Subculture]
12. Craig Connelly – New York Sunday [Pure Trance]
13. Sied van Riel – Atomic Blonde [Pure Trance]
14. Honan – Last Exit [Pure Trance]
15. Dj Shadow ft. Nils Frahm – Bergschrund [Mass Appeal]

Bookmark the permalink.