Pure Trance Radio 147 (18.07.2018) with Solarstone

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Pure Trance Radio 147 comes up with a #Progressive special and music by Forerunners, MATAN CASPI, Gai Barone, 8Kays, Jerome Ismae, Yotto and Hal Stucker! #PureTrance #PTR147 #TranceFamily #TranceAttack

Tracklist “Pure Trance Radio 147”:
01. Swayzak – Japan Air (Freedo Mosho Edit)
02. Bedrock – Voices (Freedo Mosho Icebreakers Edit)
03. Matan Caspi – Rhythm [BONZAI PROG]
04. Bastards Of Funk & Sonic Union – The Firefly Dance (Forerunners Remix) [AFTERGLOW]
05. Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor – Fiction (8Kays Remix) [JEE (ARMADA)]
06. Tilt – Black Samurai (Desyfer & FOTN Remix)
07. Nalin & Kane – Beachball (Gai Barone Bootleg) [SUPERFLY]
08. Ivan Lu – Return To The Right Path [BONZAI PROG]
09. Desaturate – Titan
10. Yotto ft. Vok – The One You Left Behind [ANJUNADEEP]
11. David Forbes Pres. Hal Stucker – Stars [PURE PROGRESSIVE (BLACK HOLE)]
12. Stage Van H – Doxologia [MOVEMENT]
13. Hammock – Then The Quiet Explosion

Bookmark the permalink.