Pure Trance Radio 148 (25.07.2018) with Solarstone

Rating: 5.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...

Pure Trance Radio 148 comes up with music by Chris Schweizer, Gai Barone, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Robert Nickson and more! #PureTrance #PTR148 #TranceFamily #TranceAttack

Tracklist “Pure Trance Radio 148”:
01. Berni Turletti – Surround Us With Love (Forerunners Remix) [OR TWO STRANGERS]
02. Luke Brancaccio & Simon Berry – Pukwudgie (Gai Barone Remix) [PLATIPUS]
03. Lostly & Emma Gillsepie – Roam [PURE PROGRESSIVE (BLACK HOLE)]
04. Matan Caspi – Rhythm (Airwave Remix) [BONZAI PROG]
It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play‚Ķ But We Like It Anyway
05. Vintage & Morelli – Beyond The Horizon [SILK MUSIC]
06. Solarstone ft. Thea Riley – I Want You Here (Radio Edit) [BLACK HOLE]
07. Neil Bamford – They Are There [PURE TRANCE (BLACK HOLE)]
08. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Christian Burns – Brightheart (Robert Nickson Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
09. Rapid Eye – Stealing Beauty (Daxson Remix) [ASOT (ARMADA)]
10. Scott Bond vs. Solarstone vs. Chicane – Autumn on a Red Line Highway (The Thrillseekers Mashup)
11. ReOrder & Andre Visior – Desert Rose [GROTESQUE]
12. Robert Nickson – It’s Always You [PURE TRANCE (BLACK HOLE)]
13. Andain – Promises (Chris Schweizer Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
14. Nonkeen – Ceramic People [R&S]

Bookmark the permalink.