Pure Trance Radio 151 (15.08.2018) with Solarstone

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Pure Trance Radio 151 comes up with music by L.S.G., Leroy Moreno, Joint Operations Centre, HØLY WATERS & John Askew! #PureTrance #PTR151 #TranceFamily #TranceAttack

Tracklist “Pure Trance Radio 151”:
01. Dark Matter – When Faith Fades (7″ Mix) [Pure Progressive]
02. Ciree – Primavera (Numedian Remix) [Soluna Music]
03. L.S.G. – Cepheid (Club Mix) [Bonzai Progressive]
04. Mario Puccio – Shine (Lonya Remix) [Soundgarden]
05. Matan Caspi – Fresh New Life [Hope]
06. Høly Waters – Amsterdam (Club Mix) [Magik Muzik]
07. David Forbes, Suzanne Chesterton & Richard Lowe – Orion (Club Edit) [Pure Trance]
08. Solarstone & Thea Riley – I Want You Here (Club Mix) [Black Hole]
09. Leroy Moreno – Ultraviolet [In Trance We Trust]
10. Joint Operations Centre feat. Kate Miles – Behind The Silence [Subculture]
11. John Askew – On The Rocks [VII]
12. Allure ft. Julie Thompson – Somewhere Inside (Roger Shah Remix) [Grotesque Reworked]
13. Factor B – Only We Know [Pure Trance]

Bookmark the permalink.