Pure Trance Radio 153 (29.08.2018) with Solarstone

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Pure Trance Radio 153 comes up with new music from Yotto, Forerunners, Paul Sawyer, John O’Callaghan & Bryan Kearney and more! #PureTrance #PTR153 #TranceFamily #TranceAttack

Tracklist “Pure Trance Radio 153”:
01. Forerunners – I Dreamed Of You [White Label]
02. Paul Sawyer – Meridian (12″ Version) [Pure Progressive]
03. Yotto – Walls [Anjunadeep]
04. Paul Thomas – Lorax [FSOE UV]
It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway
05. Paul Deighton – Come With Me To My Acid House [Mighty Moog]
06. Ferry Corsten & Saad Ayub – Synchronicity [Flashover]
07. David Gradwell – Resolution (Leroy Moreno Remix) [Pure Trance]
08. Starpicker – Reminiscence [Extrema Global]
09. Kukuzenko – Don’t Call Me (Dan Stone Remix) [Ava]
10. Sue McLaren – Unbroken [Amsterdam Trance]
11. UCast – Quadra [In Trance We Trust]
12. Joint Operations Centre ft. Kate Miles – Behind The Silence (Cold Blue Remix) [Subculture]
13. Craig Connelly ft. Kat Marsh – Light The Way (Bryan Kearney Remix) [Kearnage]
14. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Eric Lumiere – Burn Bright (ChillAir Mix) [Black Hole]

Bookmark the permalink.