Pure Trance Radio 154 (05.09.2018) with Solarstone

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Pure Trance Radio 154 comes up with new music from Vadim Zhukov, David Gradwell, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Alan Morris, Gabriel & Dresden, Sasha and more! #PureTrance #PTR154 #TranceFamily #TranceAttack

Tracklist “Pure Trance Radio 154”:
01. Sound Quelle – Badoor [Silk Music]
02. Mønje & Partenaire – Illuminaria (Convergence EP) [One Six Two]
03. Gabriel & Dresden ft. Jan Burton – You (Isaiah Martin & Ido Remix) [Anjunabeats]
04. Naden – Hiraeth [EDM Records]
05. David Gradwell- Resolution (Gordey Tsukanov Remix) [Pure Trance]
06. Sasha – Xpander (Dan Thompson Remix) [White Label]
07. Ronski Speed & Syntrobic ft. Jenny Karr – Only Light (Niko Zografos Remix) [Maracaido]
08. Talla 2XLC – Another Life [In Trance We Trust]
09. Giuseppe Ottaviani ft. Sue McLaren – Wait Till You Miss Me (OnAir Mix) [Black Hole]
10. Alan Morris & Daniel Garrick – Alive [Grotesque]
11. Vadim Zhukov ft. Claire Willis – Searching (Lostly Remix) [Pure Trance]
12. ReOrder & UDM – Daydream [Grotesque]
13. Allay & Inuuro – Voyage To The Inner Mind (Autumn Selections 03) [Silk]

Bookmark the permalink.