Pure Trance Radio 160 (17.10.2018) with Solarstone

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Pure Trance Radio 160 comes up with new music from Orkidea, Orbital, Kyau & Albert, Lostly, Indecent Noise and more! #PureTrance #PTR160 #TranceFamily #TranceAttack #WeLoveTrance

Tracklist “Pure Trance Radio 160”:
01. Florence + The Machine – What the Water Gave Me (Orkidea’s Pure Progressive Mix) [White Label]
02. Memory – Borderline [Sound Garden]
03. 8Kays – Melkweg [8 Music]
04. Tom Bro – Venice [Round Triangle]
Its Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway
05. Orbital – P.H.U.K (Monsters Exist) [ACP]
06. #ID [Pure Trance]
07. Andy Moor & Alex Ryan – Reflection [ASOT]
08. PureNRG – Chrysalis [Black Hole]
09. #ID [Pure Trance]
10. Perry O’Neil – Wave Force (South Of The Stars Remix) [ASOT]
11. Kyau & Albert – Under Your Spell (Lostly Remix) [Euphonic]
12. Strabo – Loinnir (Extended Mix) [Ellicit]
13. Indecent Noise – Saint Walker [Grotesque]
14. Mark Sherry – Music Of The Earth (John Askew Remix) [Outburst]

Bookmark the permalink.