Pure Trance Radio 163 (07.11.2018) with Solarstone

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Pure Trance Radio 163 comes up with new music from Orkidea, Darren Porter, Indecent Noise, Factor B and more! #PureTrance #PTR163 #TranceFamily #TranceAttack #WeLoveTrance

Tracklist “Pure Trance Radio 163”:
01. Parallel Universe – Mirror [CLUBSONICA]
02. Sound Quelle – Lasu [SILK MUSIC]
03. Dee Montero – Rapido [ANJUNADEEP]
04. Fat Sushi – Timeless [DAYS LIKE NIGHTS]
05. Orkidea – Forward Forever [PURE PROGRESSIVE]
06. Rolo Green – Access Control (Club Mix) [ANJUNABEATS]
Its Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway
07. Underworld – Another Silent Way (Film Edit) [SMITH HYDE PRODUCTIONS]
08. Lenny Ibizarre – Underwater World (John O’Callaghan Remix) [IBIZARRE RECORDS]
09. Chakra – Home (Factor B Remix) [WHO’S AFRAID OF 138]
10. Terra Ferma – Adventures Of… (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker REBOOTED Remix) [PURE TRANCE NEON]
11. Darren Porter – Colours [MONSTER PURE]
12. Bryan Kearney – Something Out Of Nothing [GO MUSIC]
13. Indecent Noise – One Step Back [PURE TRANCE]
14. Thom Yorke – Suspirium [XL]

Bookmark the permalink.