Pure Trance Radio 167 (05.12.2018) with Solarstone

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Pure Trance Radio 167 comes up with music from from The Stupid Experts, Cid Inc, Robert Nickson, Driftmoon, Sam Mitcham, Jam El Mar and more! #PureTrance #PTR167 #TranceFamily #TranceAttack #WeLoveTrance

Tracklist “Pure Trance Radio 167”:
01. Viper – Titty Twister (Jam El Mar Retouch) [PARADISO]
02. The Stupid Experts – For Alice (Club Mix) [PURE PROGRESSIVE]
03. Above & Beyond – Rocket Science (Mike Saint-Jules Interstellar Bootleg) [ANJUNABEATS]
04. James Holden – A Break In The Clouds (Cid Inc Remake) [FREE/BORDER COMMUNITY]
05. Myon & Late Night Alumni – Hearts & Silence (Dave Neven Remix) [RIDE]
06. Universal Solution – Pressure Point (Mcvinski Remix) [SILK MUSIC]
07. Jahawi – Lomo’opay [SELF RELEASED]
08. Eco & Driftmoon – They’ll Never Find Us (Robert Nickson Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
09. 4 Strings – Diving 2018 [LIQUID]
10. Solarstone – Motif (Robert Nickson Remix) [PURE TRANCE]
11. Ashley Smith – I Can’t [PURE TRANCE NEON]
12. Sam Mitcham – Whopper [PURE TRANCE NEON]
13. Tycho – Epigram [GHOSTLY]

Bookmark the permalink.