Pure Trance Radio 171 (09.01.2019) with Solarstone

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Pure Trance Radio 171 comes up with music from Oliver Lieb, Gai Barone, Hal Stucker, Factor B, Lostly, John Askew & Robert Nickson! #PureTrance #PTR171 #TranceFamily #TranceAttack #WeLoveTrance

Tracklist “Pure Trance Radio 171”:
01. David Forbes Pres. Hal Stucker – Celeste (Gai Barone Remix) [PURE PROGRESSIVE]
02. Glowplan – Stars
03. L.S.G. – Freakwaves (Oliver Lieb Remix) [BONZAI PROG]
04. Orkidea – Forward Forever (Tripswitch Remix) [PURE TRANCE]
05. Ridgewalkers ft. El – Find (Danny Stubbs Remix) [BAROQUE]
06. Stan Void – Transience [SOLARIS]
07. Allure ft. Jes – Show Me The Way (Dan Thompson Remix) [MAGIK MUZIK]
08. David Forbes Pres. Hal Stucker – Stars (John Askew Rework) [PURE TRANCE NEON]
09. Solarstone & Clare Stagg – Jewel (Craig Connelly Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
10. Factor B & Lostly – Strandloper [PURE TRANCE]
11. Solarstone – Motif (Robert Nickson Remix) [PURE TRANCE]
12. Solar Movement – Where We Dream [PURE TRANCE]
13. Alucard – Blanket Town [SOLARIS]

Bookmark the permalink.