Pure Trance Radio 173 (23.01.2019) with Solarstone

Rating: 4.7/5. From 3 votes.
Please wait...

Pure Trance Radio 173 comes up with music from Above & Beyond, Gai Barone, Alan Banks, Sneijder, Smith & Brown and more! #PureTrance #PTR173 #TranceFamily #TranceAttack #WeLoveTrance

Tracklist “Pure Trance Radio 173”:
01. Above & Beyond ft. Marty Longstaff – Flying By Candlelight [Anjunabeats]
02. Gai Barone – Minefract (Tom Bro Remix) [White Label]
03. Ultraverse – Astropilot (Cherry Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]
04. White Akre – Translation [Avanti]
It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway
05. Orbital – Hoo Hoo Ha Ha (Monsters Exist) [ACP Recordings]
06. Cristoph & CamelPhat – Breathe (Alan Banks Rework) [White Label]
07. Solar Movement – Where We Dream [Pure Trance]
08. Oceanlab – Satellite (Ciaran McAuley Rework) [White Label]
09. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Carbon Paper [Pure Trance]
10. Sneijder – Back Home [Pure Trance NEON]
11. John Newall – New Beginning [Grotesque]
12. Sied van Riel – Atomic Blonde (Smith & Brown Remix) [Pure Trance NEON]
13. Sabres of Paradise – Smokebelch II (Ambient Version)

Bookmark the permalink.