Pure Trance Radio 174 (30.01.2019) with Solarstone

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Pure Trance Radio 174 comes up with music from Thomas Datt, Lindburg & Steele, Sam Mitcham, Sneijder and more! #PureTrance #PTR174 #TranceFamily #TranceAttack #WeLoveTrance

Tracklist “Pure Trance Radio 174”:
01. Forerunners – Off World [LOW BIT]
02. Fat Sushi – Timeless [DAYS LIKE NIGHTS]
03. Tantum – Ashen [JUICEBOX]
04. Ellunate – Deep Thought [SOLUNA]
05. John Dopping – Words In Colour (The Stupid Experts Remix) [BORDERLINE]
06. Phil Martyn – Phosphorous (Andromedha Remix) [PURE PROGRESSIVE]
It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway
07. Stephen J. Kroos – Phenomenology [SPRING TUBE LIQUID]
08. Ariscan – Amberfall [SONGBIRD]
09. John Dopping – The Fire Behind (Thomas Datt Remix) [BORDERLINE]
10. Sam Mitcham – Time [AVA WHITE]
11. Lindburg & Steele – If You Wait [PURE TRANCE]
12. Sneijder – Back Home [PURE TRANCE NEON]
13. Solarstone – Shield (Part II) (Expanded) [BLACK HOLE]

Bookmark the permalink.