Pure Trance Radio 178 (27.02.2019) with Solarstone

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Pure Trance Radio 178 comes up with music from Giuseppe Ottaviani, Craig Connelly, C-Systems, Vadim Zhukov and many more! #PureTrance #PTR178 #TranceFamily #TranceAttack #WeLoveTrance

Tracklist “Pure Trance Radio 178”:
1. Underset pres. Klaus Dead – Airport (Analog Jungs Club Mix) [The Soundgarden]
2. Paul Sawyer – Eutychia (Club Mix) [Pure Progressive]
3. Blue Amazon – And Then The Rain Falls (Paul Sawyer Remix) [White Label]
4. Vadim Zhukov ft. Megan Sampson – Heart Connected (Christian Monique Remix) [Pure Trance]
5. Dark Matter – When Faith Fades (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Pure Trance]
6. C-Systems – Ascend [Digital Society]
7. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Panama [Black Hole]
8. Alan Morris – Beyond The Truth [FSOE]
9. Craig Connelly ft. Megan McDuffee – Lights Around The World [Subculture]
10. ReOrder – All Comes Back To You (Solarstone Pure Mix Expanded) [Pure Trance]
11. Junk Project – Braintool (Lost In Noise Rework) [Outburst]
12. Solarstone – 4Ever (Update Project Ambient Mix) [Solarstone Music Limited]

Bookmark the permalink.