Pure Trance Radio 180 (13.03.2019) with Solarstone

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Pure Trance Radio 180 comes up with music from DT8 Project, Indecent Noise, Rodg and more! #PureTrance #PTR180 #TranceFamily #TranceAttack #WeLoveTrance

Tracklist “Pure Trance Radio 180”:
01. Rodg – Inupiaq [STATEMENT!]
02. 8Kays ft. Diana Miro – Inside (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [JEE]
03. Mir Omar – Beyond [PURE PROGRESSIVE]
04. Paul Sawyer – Gravitas [PURE PROGRESSIVE]
Its Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway
05. Mall Grab – Out Of Time [AVA]
06. DT8 Project – Cycles [ANJUNABEATS]
07. Sky – Adam Is A Girl (Dennis Sheperd Remix) [TRONTRONIC]
08. Effen – Sinners (Aren’t We All) [PURE TRANCE]
09. Simon Patterson ft. Lucy Pullin – Blink [DEEP IN THOUGHT]
10. Orkidea – Forward Forever (Indecent Noise Remix) [PURE TRANCE NEON]
11. Billy Gillies – Open Your Mind [AFTERDARK]
12. Roary – Halcyon [TONE TREE]

Bookmark the permalink.