Pure Trance Radio 181 (20.03.2019) with Solarstone

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Pure Trance Radio 181 comes up with music from Dezza, CRi, Mike Saint-Jules, Factor B, Liam Wilson, James Dymond, David Forbes and many more! #PureTrance #PTR181 #TranceFamily #TranceAttack #WeLoveTrance

Tracklist “Pure Trance Radio 181”:
1. CRi – Hidden Places (Initial EP) [Anjunadeep]
2. Dezza – Neptune (from the album Cosmo) [Colorize]
3. Collective States – Cloud Jumper [Perspectives Digital]
4. Pavel Khvaleev & Blackfeel Wite – The Star (Mike Saint-Jules Interstellar Mix) [Black Hole]
5. ID – ID [White Label]
6. Cosmithex – Sequence (Wasteland EP) [Forescape Digital]
7. Elfsong – Crenshinibon (Club Mix) [Pure Trance]
8. Ehren Stowers – False Dawn [Serendipity]
9. Vukovi – Wired (Forbes & Reilly Remix) [Aria]
10. Manuel Rocca – Rainy Nights [Ava]
11. Maria Nayler – Angry Skies (James Dymond Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
12. Factor B & Cat Martin – Crashing Over [FSOE]
13. Liam Wilson – Remember Me (Allan Morrow Club Mix) [Pure Trance NEON]
14. Solomon Grey – The Rift

Bookmark the permalink.