Solaris International 465 (18.08.2015) with Solarstone

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Solaris International 465 comes up with music from Orkidea, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Matt Darey, The Thrillseekers, Akira Kayosa, Future Disciple & more! Enjoy! 😉 #si465 #trancefamily

Progressive Selection:

Ahmet Atasever ft. Amy Kirkpatrick – Love Waits (Matt Darey & Philip Aniskin Remix) [Black Hole]
LTN & Kokai pres. Omickron – After Dark [Nueva]
Complete J – Tell Tale [Bonzai Progressive]
Marcus Sur – Alverdine [Suruba Records]
Bog – Abrial [Bedrock]
It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway:
Ruff Dog – Shoreline (from the album ‘Island’ [Music For Dreams]
Uplifting Selection:
Orkidea & Activa – Z21 [Black Hole]
Solarstone’s Big Tune:
Giuseppe Ottaviani – Encore (Goodgreef 15yrs Anthem) [GoOnAir]
Craig Connelly ft. Jennifer Rene – No One Like You [Armind]
Paul Denton – Absolution [Subculture]
The Thrillseekers presents Hydra – Affinity (Adam Ellis Remix) [Armada]
Goldenscan – Only With You (Adam Ellis Re-Make) [Armada]
Future Disciple – Adeline [Touchstone Recordings]
Akira Kayosa – Something Else [Monster Force]
Chillout Moment:
Solarstone & Iko – Once (IKo Remix) [Black Hole]

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.