Three Drives – Summer Madness

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Three Drives (On A Vinyl) now releases a brand new track on the In Trance We trust imprint and it sure is exciting! If you’re a lover of solid and a little uplifting trance that can enchant a whole arena full of people ‘Summer Madness’ is definitely a must-have. Prepare to be captivated by this spine tingling piece of trance music!
Three Drives (On A Vinyl) has been in the music industry for more than 20 years and started out as a duo of Erik de Koning and Ton van Empel. Their most well known hit singles are ‘Greece 2000’, ‘Sunset On Ibiza’ and ‘Air Traffic’. In 2014 Erik and Ton decided to go separate ways and Erik continues Three Drives by himself. He plans on pursuing to hit dance floors around the globe with amazing trance music.
Artist: Three Drives
Track: Summer Madness
Label: In Trance We Trust / Black Hole Recordings
Release Date: September, 15th 2014 (Beatport)
Connect with Three Drives:
Connect with Black Hole Recordings:
Take a listen to Three Drives – Summer Madness here:

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed