Various Artists – Anjunabeats Volume 12 (Sampler Part 1)

Three distinct tracks taken from the twelfth instalment of their flagship compilation series, the ‘Anjunabeats Volume 12’ sampler showcases the diversity you only find in an Above & Beyond DJ Mix.
A highlight of Above & Beyond’s DJ sets throughout the second half of the year, including sold out Wembley Arena and All Phones Arena shows, Germany’s finest Ralph Kyau and Steven Mobeius Albert return to Anjunabeats with a stunning we work of ‘We Are All We Need’s’ ‘Treasure’ (feat. Zoe Johnston). Injecting the ambient original with a tight groove and euphoric atmosphere, Kyau & Albert once again show why they’re some of the finest remixers in dance music.
‘Great Divide’ heralds the return of one of Anjunabeats most polished artists, Jimbo ‘Jaytech’ Cayzer’. A classy instrumental soaked in sun setting Ibiza vibes, ‘The Great Divide’ comes hot on the heels of his latest artist album ‘Awakening’, reinforcing Jimbo as one of the scene’s leading progressive lights.
Completing the package is a smooth deep house cut from Italian’s Thomas Schwartz & Fausto Fanizza. The follow up to Anjunadeep 07’s ‘Dawn To Dusk’ which found favour at Radio 1 this summer, ‘Circles’ is a typically bouncy production that is impossible to ignore.
Artist: Above & Beyond, Zoë Johnston, Kyau & Albert, Jaytech, Thomas Schwartz, Fausto Fanizza
Track: Anjunabeats Volume 12 (Sampler Part 1)
Label: Anjunabeats
Release Date: December 21st 2015



Tracklist Anjunabeats Volume 12 (Sampler Part 1):
1. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston – Treasure (Kyau & Albert Remix)
2. Jaytech – Great Divide
3. Thomas Schwartz & Fausto Fanizza – Circles
Connect with Above & Beyond:
Connect with Kyau & Albert:
Connect with Jaytech here:
Connect with Anjunabeats here:
Take a listen to all tracks of the Anjunabeats Volume 12 (Sampler Part 1) here:

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed