VONYC Sessions 404 (22.05.2014) with Paul van Dyk and Bryan Kearney

VONYC Sessions 404 comes up with Bryan Kearney in the spotlight and music by Sneijder & Bryan Kearney, Lange feat. Hysteria, Arnej and Las Salinas & Sue Mc Laren!
VONYC Sessions is more than just a radio show. It’s a weekly highlight, giving electronic dance music junkies their weekly fix of quality music for over 6 years already. Hosted by internationally acclaimed DJ/producer Paul van Dyk, VONYC is an understanding that goes far beyond 2 hours of new tunes spun together.
For news, tour schedule, and more info follow: www.paulvandyk.com

1.Crush (Las Salinas Remix) – Paul van Dyk feat Second Sun
2.Losing Control (Ltn Remix) – Shato & Paul Rockseek feat Alex Humphreys
3.Code Red – Super 8 & Tab vs Jaytech
4.Vogue (Original Mix) – Johan Malmgren
5.Dissolve – Simon Patterson
6.Aerys (Original Mix) – Heatbeat
7.Activate – Bryan Kearney
8.Next Level – Sneijder & Bryan Kearney
9.One Special Particle – John O’Callaghan
10.Buckle Up – Sam Jones
11.Rectify – Nick Callaghan & Craig Meichan
12.ID – ID
13.Unfamiliar Truth – Lange feat. Hysteria
14.Are Am Eye (John Askew Remix) – Commander Tom
15.Stresstest (John Askew Remix) – John O`Callaghan
16.Sunset At Kanya (Original Mix) – Andres Sanchez
17.Feel So Right (Original Mix) – Mark Sherry & 3DW vs Madders feat Debbie Sharp
18.Autokinetic – Mark Burton
19.Symptom (Original Mix) – Alexandre Bergheau
20.Fusion – Arnej
21.Anubi (Original Mix) – Dannic, Merk & Kremont
22.We Back (Original Mix) – Jochen Miller & Dimitri KO
23.Break The Spell (Original Mix) – Las Salinas & Sue Mc Laren
24.The Universe (Original Mix) – Marcus Schossow & Arston

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed