Voting: Track Of The Month April 2017

No votes yet.
Please wait...

We are looking for the Track of the Month April 2017 and want you to vote! Let us know which tracks are your favorite releases of this month and which track should be aired as official Trance Attack TOTM April 2017 in our upcoming show “Enter The Arena 063” (aired May 01st 2017 on Trance-Energy Radio and May 03rd 2017 on Trance World).
You can vote directly here on the site using the following poll. Vote up to three tracks. If you miss your personal highlight, you can add it directly to the poll!
Please accept two important restrictions before you vote:
1. We are looking for the best Trance track! So please do not submit tracks of other genres.
2. The track must have been released in April 2017!
In the Trance Attack team we discussed our personal highlights of April 2017 and we nominated the following ten tracks.
Our nominees for the Track Of The Month April 2017 are (in alphabetical order):
DIM3NSION – Astronauts [Flashover Recordings]
Jochen Miller – Brace Yourself (Refurbished Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
ilan Bluestone & Giuseppe De Luca – Frozen Ground [Anjunabeats]
ALPHA 9 & Koven – Only Good Mistake [Anjunabeats]
Marco V – Rossen [In Charge Recordings]
RAM feat. Cari – Soulfood [FSOE Recordings]
M.I.K.E. Push vs. Robert Nickson – Tachyon [FSOE Recordings]
Eco & Driftmoon – Trust In The Wind [Pure Trance]
Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella – Venera (Vee’s Theme) [Flashover Recordings]
Airscape – Walking On The Chinese Wall [Universal Nation]
The voting ends on Friday, April 28th 2017!
But now it’s time to vote. Vote now! Much fun and may the best track win!
[yop_poll id=”10″]

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.