Voting: Track Of The Month April 2018

No votes yet.
Please wait...

We are looking for the Track of the Month April 2018 and want you to vote! Let us know which tracks are your favorite releases of this month and which track should be aired as official Trance Attack Track Of The Month April 2018 in our upcoming show “Enter The Arena 075” with special guest Paul Thomas (aired on May 02nd 2018 via Trance World and on May 07th 2018 via Trance-Energy Radio).
You can vote directly here on the site using the following poll without a needed registration. Vote up to three tracks. If you miss your personal highlight, you can add it directly to the poll!
Please accept two important restrictions before you vote:
1. We are looking for the best Trance track! So please do not submit tracks of other genres.
2. The track must have been released at least after March 26th 2018!
In the Trance Attack team we discussed our personal highlights of April 2018 and we nominated the following ten tracks.
Our nominees for the Track Of The Month April 2018 are (in alphabetical order):
ALPHA 9 x Spencer Brown – No Going Back [Anjunabeats]
Andrew Rayel & Graham Bell – Tambores [inHarmony Music]
Ben Gold & Ruben de Ronde X Rodg – Two [Armada Music]
Cosmic Gate and Super8 & Tab – Noom (Estiva Remix) [Wake Your Mind Records]
Fatum – Violet [Armind Recordings]
Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Thea Riley – On the Way You Go [Black Hole Recordings]
Jochen Miller & Evan Kendricks – Eternally [High Contrast Recordings]
KhoMha – Tierra [Armind Recordings]
Ørjan Nilsen – Navigator [In My Opinion]
Seven Lions & Jason Ross feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Ocean [Ophelia Records]
The voting ends on Sunday, April 29th 2018!
But now it’s time to vote. Vote now! Much fun and may the best track win!
[yop_poll id=”25″]
Voting: Track Of The Month April 2018

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.