Voting: Track Of The Month December 2017

No votes yet.
Please wait...

We are looking for the Track of the Month December 2017 and want you to vote! Let us know which tracks are your favorite releases of this month and which track should be aired as official Trance Attack Track Of The Month December 2017 in our upcoming show “Enter The Arena 071” with special guest Davey Asprey (aired January 01st 2018 on Trance-Energy Radio and January 03rd 2018 on Trance World).
You can vote directly here on the site using the following poll without a needed registration. Vote up to three tracks. If you miss your personal highlight, you can add it directly to the poll!
Please accept two important restrictions before you vote:
1. We are looking for the best Trance track! So please do not submit tracks of other genres.
2. The track must have been released in December 2017!
In the Trance Attack team we discussed our personal highlights of December 2017 and we nominated the following ten tracks.
Our nominees for the Track Of The Month December 2017 are (in alphabetical order):
Audien – The Reach (Steve Brian Remix) [Enhanced Progressive]
BT & JES – Every Other Way (PureNRG Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
Solarstone & Indecent Noise – Querencia [GO Music]
Dan Dobson & Davey Asprey – Fantome [A State Of Trance]
Iversoon & Alex Daf – Nagoya [High Contrast Recordings]
Johan Gielen – Mika [High Contrast Recordings]
Paul van Dyk & Emanuele Braveri feat. Rebecca Louise Burch – Escape Reality Tonight [Vandit Records]
Raz Nitzan & Moya Brennan – Find The Sun (Solarstone Remix) [Raz Nitzan Music]
Solis & Sean Truby – Coastal Route [FSOE Recordings]
Susana & Neev Kennedy – The Promise [Amsterdam Trance Recordings]
The voting ends on Tuesday, December 26th 2017!
But now it’s time to vote. Vote now! Much fun and may the best track win!
[yop_poll id=”18″]

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.