Voting: Track Of The Month January 2019

Rating: 5.0/5. From 4 votes.
Please wait...

We are looking for the Track of the Month January 2019 and want you to vote! Let us know which tracks are your favorite releases of January 2019 and December 2018! Which track should be aired as official Trance Attack Track Of The Month January 2019 in our upcoming show “Enter The Arena 084” with special guest Genix (aired on February 04th via Trance-Energy Radio and on February 06th via Trance World).
You can vote directly here on the site using the following poll without a needed registration. Vote up to three tracks. If you miss your personal highlight, you can add it directly to the poll!
Please accept two important restrictions before you vote:
1. We are looking for the best Trance track! So please do not submit tracks of other genres.
2. The track must have been released at least after December 01st 2018!
In the Trance Attack team we discussed our personal highlights of the last two months and we nominated the following ten tracks.
Our nominees for the Track Of The Month January 2019 are (in alphabetical order):
Above & Beyond feat. Martin Longstaff – Flying By Candlelight [Anjunabeats]
Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Mhammed El Alami – Moonrise [Vandit Records]
Binary Finary – 1998 (20th Anniversay Remix) [Armada Music]
Iversoon & Alex Daf – Odyssey [Grotesque Music]
Ferry Corsten & ilan Bluestone – We’re Not Going Home [Flashover Recordings]
Gareth Emery & Emma Hewitt – Take Everything (STANDERWICK Remix) [Garuda Music]
Giuseppe Ottaviani – Carbon Paper [Pure Trance]
Madwave – Melodia [GO Music]
Paul van Dyk & Rafael Osmo – Moments With You [Vandit Records]
Solarstone – Motif (Robert Nickson Mix) [Pure Trance]
The voting ends on Monday, January 28th 2019!
But now it’s time to vote. Vote now! Much fun and may the best track win!
[yop_poll id=”33″]
Voting: Track Of The Month January 2019

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.