Voting: Track Of The Month July 2017

Voting: Track Of The Month July
No votes yet.
Please wait...

We are looking for the Track of the Month July 2017 and want you to vote! Let us know which tracks are your favorite releases of this month and which track should be aired as official Trance Attack TOTM July 2017 in our upcoming show “Enter The Arena 066” with special guest Jochen Miller (aired August 02nd 2017 on Trance World and August 07th 2017 on Trance-Energy Radio).
You can vote directly here on the site using the following poll without a needed registration. Vote up to three tracks. If you miss your personal highlight, you can add it directly to the poll!
Please accept two important restrictions before you vote:
1. We are looking for the best Trance track! So please do not submit tracks of other genres.
2. The track must have been released in July 2017!
In the Trance Attack team we discussed our personal highlights of July 2017 and we nominated the following ten tracks.
Our nominees for the Track Of The Month July 2017 are (in alphabetical order):
Alex M.O.R.P.H. – It Is Full Of Stars [Vandit Records]
Aly & Fila and Paul Thomas – UV [FSOE UV]
Andres Sanchez & Jules Porter vs. Sue McLaren – Sands Of Time [Grotesque Music]
Arisen Flame – Invisible [Interplay Recordings]
Bryan Kearney & Plumb – All Over Again [Subculture]
Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt – Tonight [Wake Your Mind Records]
Ferry Corsten feat. Clairity – Reanimate [Flashover Recordings]
Gai Barone – Un-Theme [Coldharbour Recordings]
RAM – RAMbassador [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
M.I.K.E. Push – Amana [FSOE Recordings]
The voting ends on Thursday, July 27th 2017!
But now it’s time to vote. Vote now! Much fun and may the best track win!
[yop_poll id=”13″]

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.