Voting: Track Of The Month March 2017

No votes yet.
Please wait...

We are looking for the Track of the Month March 2017 and want you to vote! Let us know what were your favorite tracks of this month.
You can vote directly here on the site using the following poll. Vote up to three tracks. If you miss your personal highlight, you can add it directly to the poll!
Please accept two important restrictions before you vote:
1. We are looking for the best Trance track! So please do not submit tracks of other genres.
2. The track must have been released in March 2017!
In the Trance Attack team we discussed our personal highlights of March 2017 and nominated 10 tracks.
Our nominees for the Track Of The Month March 2017 are:
Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Kim Kiona – Coming Home
Aly & Fila – Beyond The Lights
Armin van Buuren & Garibay feat. Olaf Blackwood – I Need You (Standerwick Remix)
Cosmic Gate & Tim White – The Deep End
DIM3NSION – Voorpret
Ferry Corsten – Blueprint
James Cottle – Kesselhaus
Kunert – First Imprint
Paul van Dyk – Touched By Heaven
Robert Nickson – Heliopause
The voting ends on Friday, March 31st 2017!
But now it’s time to vote. Vote now! Much fun and may the best track win!
[yop_poll id=”9″]

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.