Voting: Track Of The Month May 2017

Voting: Track Of The Month May
No votes yet.
Please wait...

We are looking for the Track of the Month May 2017 and want you to vote! Let us know which tracks are your favorite releases of this month and which track should be aired as official Trance Attack TOTM May 2017 in our upcoming show “Enter The Arena 064” (aired June 05th 2017 on Trance-Energy Radio and June 07th 2017 on Trance World).
You can vote directly here on the site using the following poll. Vote up to 3 tracks. If you miss your personal highlight, you can add it directly to the poll!
Please accept two important restrictions before you vote:
1. We are looking for the best Trance track! So please do not submit tracks of other genres.
2. The track must have been released in May 2017!
In the Trance Attack team we discussed our personal highlights of May 2017 and we nominated the following ten tracks.
Our nominees for the Track Of The Month May 2017 are (in alphabetical order):
Above & Beyond & Justine Suissa – Alright Now (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
Allen Watts – Arizona [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
Armin van Buuren – My Symphony (The Best Of Armin Only Anthem) [Armind Recordings]
John O’Callaghan – Two Trees [SubCulture]
Jurgen Vries – The Theme (Radion6 Remix) [Armada Captivating]
Manuel Rocca & illitheas – Enchanted [Abora Recordings]
Protoculture – The Descent [Armind Recordings]
Robert Nickson Feat. Cat Martin – Every Sun (Factor B Remix) [FSOE Recordings]
Solarstone & Meredith Call – I Found You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
Solis & Sean Truby with Audrey Gallagher – What It Takes To Love You [InfraSonic Recordings]
The voting ends on Monday, May 29th 2017!
But now it’s time to vote. Vote now! Much fun and may the best track win!
[yop_poll id=”11″]

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.