Above & Beyond – Common Ground

Through the massive Group Therapy 250 celebration Jono Grant, Tony McGuinness, and Paavo Siljamäki have revealed a huge announcement. Their new Above & Beyond artist album will be released in January 2018!
The new long player is named “Common Ground”. With “My Own Hymn” and “Tightrope” the firs two tracks from the new album are already know. All further details will be collected in this feature! Are you as much excited as we are?
Above & Beyond’s new artist album “Common Ground” will be out in January 2018!
Order your copy here:
Will be added asap!
Create your own “Common Ground” album artwork here:
Tracklist “Common Ground”:
01. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston – My Own Hymn
02. Above & Beyond feat. Marty Longstaff – Tightrope
More tracks will revealed soon!

Bookmark the permalink. This post has been viewed 2,276 times.