Corstens Countdown 549 (03.01.2018) with Ferry Corsten

corstens countdown 549

Corstens Countdown 549 comes up with music from Solid Stone, Saad Ayub, Andretta, Doppenberg presents Remarq and more! Enjoy! #trancefamily #CC549

01. Basil O’Glue – The Sun Will Rise Again (Solid Stone Remix) [Saturate Audio]
02. Timewave – Decadence [JOOF Recordings]
Corstens Countdown Exclusive
03. Ferry Corsten & Eric Lumiere – Something To Believe In (Saad Ayub Remix) [Flashover Recordings
04. Adrian Font – Late Night [M.I.K.E. Push Studio Indigo]
05. Andre Visior & DJ T.H. – Firewalk [Always Alive Recordings]
06. UDM – Magenta [Digital Society Recordings]
Corstens Countdown Exclusive
07. Doppenberg presents Remarq – Backfire [Flashover Trance]
08. Magnus – Forward Command (Magnus 2017 Rework) [Pharmacy Music]
Listener’s Choice
09. Robert Nickson – Heliopause [Grotesque Music]
Corstens Countdown Top 3
03. ALPHA 9 – You And I [Flashover Recordings]
02. Andretta – Pure [FSOE UV]
01. Ferry Corsten – Lonely Inside (Ferry Fix) [Flashover Recordings]

Bookmark the permalink. This post has been viewed 2,770 times.