This is the complete Line Up for ASOT850 in Utrecht!

Here it is… the full line up for ASOT850 in Utrecht on February 17th 2018. During the last episodes of A State Of Trance Armin has revealed the confirmed artists step by step. With the announcement of the final artists during ASOT841 the Line Up for one of leading indoor trance events in Europe is now completed!
There are for sure a lot of surprises… ASOT standard & regulars like Orjan Nilsen, Aly & Fila, Cosmic Gate and also Ruben De Ronde are missing in the list, instead of them there are a lot of debuts and new names like Arkham Knights, Davey Asprey, Allen Watts, Factor B and Roman Messer. In addition the number of Psytrance Deejays has increased and causes also a lot of debuts with names like Blastoyz Shinovi, Day.Din and Neelix.
For sure there a lot of unexpected announcements. Check the full Line Up here!
Saturday, February 17th 2018 (in alphabetical order)
Ace Ventura
Allen Watts
Arkham Knights
Armin van Buuren
Ben Nicky
Blastoyz Shinovi
Bryan Kearney
Chris Schweizer b2b Heatbeat
Davey Asprey
David Gravell
Factor B
Gareth Emery
ilan Bluestone
John Askew
John O’Callaghan
Jorn Van Deynhoven
Liquid Soul
Max Meyer
Purple Haze
Roman Messer
Scott Bond

Check the four different stages here:
  • Psy Stage @ ASOT 850

  • Radion6 @ ASOT 850 Utrecht

Take a listen to the ASOT850 anthem here:
Armin van Buuren – Be In The Moment (ASOT 850 Anthem)

Bookmark the permalink. This post has been viewed 2,359 times.