No votes yet.
Please wait...

This week’s ‪A State Of Trance 628 brings lots of goodies!
Not only does it have a very special announcement regarding the
German duo of Cosmic Gate and an Interview with Dash Berlin about
the release of the deluxe edition of #MusicIsLife, but it also
brings the brand new tracks of Kryder, Eximinds, BT, John
O’Callaghan, Alex Wackii, Will Atkinson and many more! Enjoy a new
Future Favourite, Tune of the Week and take a trip into ASOT
history with the ASOT Radio Classic. Don’t miss this!  
  Tracklist: 01. Cosmic Gate
– So Get Up 02. Beatsole – Magic 03. Maluu – Papaya (UnderNova
Remix) 04. Andy Moor & Daniel Paul Davis – Ordinary People
(Yuri Kane Remix) 05. Kryder – Aphrodite 06. Andy Moor – K Ta
(Lange Remix) 07. Andy Moor feat. Carrie Skipper – Tora’s Angel
(The Thrillseekers Remix) 08. Eximinds – Russia 09. Andrew Cash –
Malinchonya (Hazem Beltagui Remix) 10. Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan
Mendelsohn – Better Half Of Me (Shogun Remix) 11. BT & Ilan
Bluestone vs. Yuri Kane feat. Melissa Loretta – Skylarking Daylight
(Yuri Kane Mashup) 12. Francesco Rossi – Paper Airplanes (Tom Staar
Remix) 13. Dennis Sheperd & Cold Blue – Freefalling 14. Hazem
Beltagui – Curfew 15. Dash Berlin & Kate Walsh – When You Were
Around (Ferry Corsten’s Fix) 16. John O’Callaghan – As One (Craig
Conelly Remix) 17. Miroslav Virlik – Nothern Glacier (Photographer
Remix) 18. Alex Wackii – Marianne   Future
19. John O’Callaghan feat. Audrey
Gallagher – Big Sky (Signum vs. RAM Remix)   20.
Tyler Sherritt – Petrichord (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) 21. Will
Atkinson – Deep Impact 22. Ahmed Romel – Victory 23. Armin van
Buuren – Who’s Afraid Of 138?! (Jordan Suckley Remix)  
Tune of The Week: 24. Simon O’Shine
& Sergey Nevone – Apprehension (Aly & Fila Mix)  
25. Maywave & CJ Seven – Euphoria (Pizz@dox Remix) 26. Armin
van Buuren – Sail (Manuel Le Saux For Fun Remix) 27. RAM – RAMnesia
(Original Mix) 28. Mohamed Ragab – Sharm (Ian Standerwick Remix)
29. Eddie Bitar – Kaboom (XGenic Remix)  
ASOT Radio Classic: 30. Schiller – Das
Glockenspiel (Humate Remix)    
Callaghan ft. Audrey Gallagher – Big Sky (Signum vs RAM Remix)
[Armada] (9.7%) Hazem Beltagui – Curfew [Red Soho] (9.6%)
Sunlounger feat Alexandra Badoi – i’ll be fine (Roger Shah rework)
(from the album ‘Balearic Beauty’ (8.4%) Bobina & Ana Criado –
For Who I Am (Beat Service remix) [Black Hole] (7.7%) Omnia –
Immersion [Armind] (6.5%)
Vote here for your favorite
track of the show and the next Future Favorite: