A State Of Trance 810 (20.04.2017) with Armin van Buuren

No votes yet.
Please wait...

A State Of Trance 810 comes up as “A State Of Trance 2017” Release Special and Omnia, Solarstone and Cosmic Gate as studio guests! #trancefamily #asot810

Tracklist A State Of Trance 810:
01. Armin van Buuren – This Is A Test [ARMIND]
Progressive Pick
02. Rodg – Right Away [ARMADA]
03. Esquador – Bones Of Man (Gareth Emery Remix)
04. Kyau & Albert – Trace [EUPHONIC]
05. 4 Strings & Denise Rivera – In The Middle Of A Dream [RAZ NITZAN]
Trending Track
06. Solarstone & Meredith Call – I Found You [BLACK HOLE]
07. Omnia & DRYM – Enigma [ARMADA]

Bookmark the permalink.