A State Of Trance 901 (14.02.2019) with Armin van Buuren & Temple One

No votes yet.
Please wait...

A State Of Trance 901 comes up with Temple One as guest in the studio, music from Key4050, Somna, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Cosmic Gate and much more! #TranceFamily #TranceAttack #WeLoveTrance #ASOT901

Tracklist A State Of Trance 901:
Tune Of The Week
01. Armin van Buuren ft. Bonnie McKee – Lonely For You [ARMADA]
02. Danny Cullen & Hit The Bass ft. Drew Ryn – Don’t Wake Me Up [REACHING ALTITUDE]
03. Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge ft. PollyAnna – Lionheart [GARUDA]
04. Armin van Buuren – Lifting You Higher (Andrew Rayel Remix) [ASOT]
Progressive Pick
05. Somna – Razor [ARMIND]
06. Armin van Buuren ft. Bonnie McKee – Lonely For You (Armin van Buuren Club Mix) [ARMIND]
07. Key4050 – Utterly Butterly [BLACK HOLE]
08. Key4050 – The Truth [BLACK HOLE]
09. Key4050 – Sweetest Road [BLACK HOLE]
10. Aly & Fila – It’s All About The Melody [FSOE]
Temple One Guest Mix
11. Temple One – Daybreak [DIGITAL SOCIETY]
12. C-Systems – Ascend [DIGITAL SOCIETY]
13. Cold Stone – Before Reborn [DIGITAL SOCIETY]
Service For Dreamers
14. Armin van Buuren & Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – You Are [ARMADA]
15. Rodg & Dom Fricot – Cinnamon [STATEMENT!]
16. LTN – Ashes [INTERPLAY]
17. Cosmic Gate ft. Foret – Need To Feel Loved [WAKE YOUR MIND]
18. Rio Lorenzo & Michele C – Like Lovers Do [AVA]
19. Solis & Sean Truby vs. Ultimate ft. Katherine Amy – Stand By You [GARUDA]
20. Joel Hirsch & HALIENE – Run To You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [ASOT]
21. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Keep Your Dreams Alive (Dreamstate Europe Official Anthem) [DREAMSTATE]
22. RAM ft. Susana – Someone Like You (ReOrder Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
23. Michael Milov & Claire Willis – Anywhere With You (Tom Exo Remix) [SUANDA VOICE]
24. Feel & Alexandra Badoi – Born To Love (Roman Messer Remix) [INHARMONY]
25. Arti5an ft. Anki – Come What May (Dustin Husain Remix) [INFRASONIC PURE]
26. Alexander Spark – Duodecima (Matt Bukovski Remix)
27. Nicholson – Solstice [FLASHOVER TRANCE]
28. Junk Project – Brain Tool (Lost In Noise Rework) [UNIVERSAL PRIME BREAKS]

Bookmark the permalink.