Ahmed Romel – RÜYA

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Finally after years in the Business, Ahmed Romel has announced his debut artist album. The album is a journey through his 10 years musical inspiration and features collaborations with names like Roxanne Emery, Jennifer Rene, Aisling Jarvis, Driftmoon, hazem beltagui and Simon O’Shine.
Ahmed Romel’s debut artist album “RÜYA” is out in July 2019 via Future Sound Of Egypt!
Get your copy here:
Will be added asap!
Tracklist “RÜYA”:
Will be added asap!

Bookmark the permalink.