Aly & Fila – It’s All About The Melody

Aly & Fila - It’s All About The Melody
Rating: 5.0/5. From 2 votes.
Please wait...

After teasing with a couple of singles through 2019 the word is out Aly & Fila’s fifth artist album “It’s All About The Melody”. Two years have passed since the trance pharaohs released their last long-player, meanwhile, the duo has been hard at work in the studio creating a formidable array of 15 dance records. Their vision for this stunning piece of music is as simple as the title suggests; to produce and mix melodious dance music that centers on their melody and musicality.
The album features many Aly & Fila hit singles such as the vocal sensations “Gravity” with Deirdre McLaughlin and “Breathe” with Chris Jones, but it also yields ingenious instrumentals like “Te Espero Aqui” and the ultimate track “Finally”. “It’s All About The Melody” doesn’t shy away from collaborations either as Aly & Fila have teamed up with some of the most respected artists in the industry from James Dymond on their track “Wasteland” to songstress JES for “I Won’t Let You Fall” in the incredible uplifting mix.
Aly & Fila have certainly proven their ability not only as international, world-class DJs but one of the best production duos of today.
Aly & Fila’s fifth artist album “It’s All About The Melody” is out on November 25th 2019!
Get your Copy here::
Tracklist “It’s All About The Melody”:
01. Aly & Fila – It’s All About The Melody
02. Aly & Fila – Sands Of Time
03. Aly & Fila with Deirdre McLaughlin – Gravity
04. Aly & Fila – Plucked
05. Aly & Fila – The Walk
06. Aly & Fila – Remember When
07. Aly & Fila – Mesca Beach
08. Aly & Fila – Te Espero Aqui
09. Aly & Fila with Kyau & Albert – Come Home
10. Aly & Fila with JES – I Won’t Let You Fall
11. Aly & Fila with Sue McLaren – So Protected
12. Aly & Fila vs. The Noble Six – Moonlit
13. Aly & Fila with James Dymond – Wasteland
14. Aly & Fila with Chris Jones – Breathe
15. Aly & Fila – Finally


Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.