Anjunabeats Volume 12 mixed by Above & Beyond

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Announcing the 12th edition of Above & Beyond’s renowned Anjunabeats Volume series, and the latest in a line of iTunes chart-topping compilations. Journeying through deep, emotive house to progressive, modern trance, this double disc features exclusive music from Above & Beyond, ilan Bluestone, Andrew Bayer, Kyau & Albert, Jason Ross, Vintage & Morelli plus remixes of Faithless and Jean-Michel Jarre…
With a nod to the deep, emotive house music that has seen sister label Anjunadeep flourish in recent years, CD1 features the hypnotic sounds of the Howling, Cubicolor and Lane 8, as well as one of Oliver Smith’s deeper offerings and some slow burning, progressive magic from Jaytech. Elsewhere Vintage & Morelli, Leu Leu Land and Third Party (under their TP guise) make their Anjuna debuts, with Sunny Lax, Kyau & Albert and Jason Ross all contributing more energetic offerings.
The much awaited return of Above & Beyond and Justine Suissa’s OceanLab project heads up CD2 with a gorgeous stripped back version of ‘Another Chance’; previously debuted in club mix form at ABGT150. The newest member of the Anjuna team, Grum, adds his unmistakable progressive sound, former Norin & Rad star Nick Sember hits new heights and the ever-ascendant ilan Bluestone teams up with find-of-the-year vocalist Giuseppe de Luca for ‘Bigger Than Love’.
In keeping with tradition of being included on every Anjunabeats Volume compilation to date, mainstay Oliver Smith features again with his 2nd more clubbier offering and Above & Beyond themselves offer a string of personal productions including the head-turning ‘A.I’. and remixes of Faithless and Jean Michel Jarre & Tangerine Dream.
Above & Beyond’s Anjunabeats Volume 12 is out on December 18th 2015!
Download your Copy at iTunes:
Order your CD at the Anjunastore:
Tracklist “Anjunabeats Volume 12”:
01. Howling – X Machina (Cubicolor Remix)
02. Thomas Schwartz & Fausto Fanizza – Circles
03. Oliver Smith – Your Love
04. Jaytech – Great Divide
05. Cubicolor – Got This Feeling (Lane 8 Remix)
06. Vintage & Morelli – Contrasts
07. Yotto feat. CAPS – Wondering (Club Mix)
08. Leu Leu Land & TP – Revelation
09. Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor feat. London Thor – Smoke & Mirrors
10. Above & Beyond feat. Gemma Hayes – Counting Down the Days (Yotto Remix)
11. Spencer Brown – Wannamaker
12. Boom Jinx & Meredith Call – Bring Me Back Around
13. Andrew Bayer – Memories
14. Kyau & Albert – Bend Girl
15. Sunny Lax – Enceladus
16. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston – Treasure (Kyau & Albert Remix)
17. Jason Ross & Wrechiski – Frontier
18. Above & Beyond & OceanLab – Another Chance
19. Grum feat. Rothchild – Under Your Skin
20. Nick Sember – Mezzo Forte
21. Faithless – Salva Mea 2.0 (Above & Beyond Remix)
22. Jean-Michel Jarre & Tangerine Dream – Zero Gravity (Above & Beyond Remix)
23. Above & Beyond – Out of Time (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
24. Arty – Kate (2015 Remix)
25. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston – Fly to New York (Above & Beyond vs. Jason Ross Club Mix)
26. Genix & Sunny Lax – Black Water
27. ilan Bluestone feat. Giuseppe De Luca – Bigger Than Love
28. Kyau & Albert – About the Sun
29. Oliver Smith – Mirage
30. Above & Beyond – A.I.
31. Andrew Bayer – Celestial
32. ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi feat. JEZA – Shake the Air
33. Above & Beyond feat. Justine Suissa – Little Something (Super8 & Tab Remix
34. Andrew Bayer – Nobody Told Me
35. Above & Beyond – Alone Tonight (Jason Ross Remix)
36. Above & Beyond – Anjunabeats Volume 12 (Continuous Mix 1)
37. Above & Beyond – Anjunabeats Volume 12 (Continuous Mix 2)


Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed