Anjunabeats Volume 14 mixed by Above & Beyond

Rating: 5.0/5. From 5 votes.
Please wait...

Jono, Tony & Paavo have announced with Anjunabeats Volume 14 the latest chapter in a story spanning many years, each mix an epochal statement piece rewarding those who listen closely with an incisive take on the sounds that will define Anjuna dancefloors this year.
Sketched on the road and in their London studio, the mix album coalesced in scarce periods of calm amidst a whirlwind of giddying career highs: the band’s 2018 album “Common Ground” reached #3 in the Official Billboard Album chart while an accompanying tour saw the trio travel to every corner of the globe. Above & Beyond’s two label imprints, Anjunabeats and Anjunadeep, continued to grow in stature and scale at a rate that continues to defy expectations.
Joining the dots between the intimate sound of Anjunadeep and the stadium-sized productions found on latest Anjunabeats mix-compilation once sees Jono, Paavo & Tony craft a mesmerising journey through forward-thinking electronic music. The two disc, 34-track mix includes exclusive selections from their ever expanding Anjuna family of artists as well as original contributions from the band themselves.
Jono, Tony & Paavo about the release: “It’s been awhile since we’ve tackled a Volume compilation. This past year delivered an incredible amount of forward-thinking music from our Anjunafamily of artists, 2019 is the right for 14. While the world continues to change around us in surprising ways, we hope this mix serves as a gentle reminder of a simple maxim: music unites us all.”
Anjunabeats Volume 14 mixed by Above & Beyond is out on May 31st 2019!
Get your copy here:
Tracklist “Anjunabeats Volume 14”:
Disc 1
01. Matt Lange – Isn’t It Lovely
02. Above & Beyond – Is It Love (Matt Lange Remix)
03. Andrew Bayer feat. Alison May – In My Last Life (Dave DK Remix)
04. Nox Vahn & Marsh feat. Mimi Page – Follow Me
05. PROFF & EKSF – For The Night
06. Spencer Brown & Qrion – Foggy August
07. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston – Always (Tinlicker Remix)
08. Reflekt feat. Delline Bass – Need To Feel Loved (Tinlicker Remix)
09. ALPHA 9 feat. Kameron Alexander – Before The Dawn
10. GRUM – Stay
11. Kyau & Albert – You Are All
12. Judah – Misdirection
13. Above & Beyond & Justine Suissa – Cold Feet (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
14. Sunny Lax – Moonlight
15. Genix – Boom Box
16. Andrew Bayer – Magitek
17. Maor Levi – Disconnect
Disc 2
01. Above & Beyond – Liquid Love (Above & Beyond’s Hong Kong Intro Mix)
02. Above & Beyond and Spencer Brown feat. RBBTS – Long Way From Home
03. Above & Beyond – Hideaway
04. Fatum, Genix, Jaytech & Judah – All In
05. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston – There’s Only You (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
06. Oliver Smith – Curiosity
07. Anjunabeats – Volume One (Sunny Lax Remix)
08. Jason Ross feat. Emilie Brandt – IOU (Jason Ross Club Mix)
09. Andrew Bayer – Eight To Sixteen
10. ilan Bluestone feat. EL Waves – We Are The Universe
11. Above & Beyond – Alone Tonight (Above & Beyond’s Gorge Update)
12. Above & Beyond – Anjunafamily
13. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston – Alchemy (i_o Remix)
14. Above & Beyond – Prelude 2019
15. Above & Beyond and Armin van Buuren – Show Me Love
16. Genix – Open Your Eyes
17. Above & Beyond – Distorted Truth (Volume 14 Outro Mix)



Bookmark the permalink.