Anjunabeats Worldwide 07 mixed by Grum

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Progression has always been at the heart of the Anjunabeats Worldwide series, responsible for elevating the likes of Mat Zo, Arty, ilan Bluestone and Jason Ross to the next level. Fittingly, an artist at the forefront of today’s progressive sound takes charge for its latest installment. Please welcome Scotland’s Graeme Shephard a.k.a. Grum to the flight deck for Anjunabeats Worldwide 07.
Featuring new and exclusive originals from Naden, Spencer Brown, Fehrplay and Jayech and remixes by Grum himself, Yotto and Josep & Kane, let Graeme Shephard take you on his own progressive journey.
“Anjunabeats Worldwide 07 mixed by Grum” will be out on August 11th 2017!
Order your digital copy here:
Order your signed physical copy here:
Tracklist “Anjunabeats Worldwide 07”:
01. Grum – Worldwide Intro
02. Naden – Rivers
03. Lane 8 & Kidnap Kid – Aba (Yotto Remix)
04. Grum – Inflight
05. Napier – Rolo Green
06. Dirty South feat. Rudy – The First Time
07. Seven Lions & Jason Ross feat. Paul Meany – Higher Love (Grum Remix)
08. Fehrplay – Aria
09. Jaytech – Rocinante
10. ID feat. Chris Sevier – We Are One
11. Spencer Brown – Downpour
12. Grum – Shining
13. Grum – Price of Love
14. Genix – Maheno
15. Oliver Smith – Gemini
16. FM-84 feat. Ollie Wride – Running in the Night (Josep & Kane Remix)
17. Grum & Josep – The Love You Feel

Bookmark the permalink.