Anjunabeats Worldwide 08 mixed by Oliver Smith

Rating: 5.0/5. From 4 votes.
Please wait...

The “Anjunabeats Worldwide” compilation series has brought us extended musical journeys from the minds of Mat Zo, Arty, ilan Bluestone, Jason Ross, Grum and more. With his star burning brighter than ever, it’s time for Oliver Smith to take control… one of the pioneers of the Anjunafamily… the first ever signing to the Anjunabeats label.
Expect a great mix by Oliver Smith containing 18 tracks! Featuring the return from Audien and Mat Zo, plus contributions from Kyau & Albert, Genix, Nitrous Oxide, Sunny Lax, Spencer Brown and more.
“Anjunabeats Worldwide 08 mixed by Oliver Smith” will be out on August 03rd 2018!
Order your copy here:
Tracklist “Anjunabeats Worldwide 08”:
01. Oliver Smith feat. Amy J Pryce – Lovingly (Meramek Remix)
02. Oliver Smith – Foundation
03. ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi feat. EL Waves – Will We Remain? (Spencer Brown Remix)
04. Kyau & Albert – Tube Hearts
05. Mat Zo – Meaning Lost All Words
06. Oliver Smith – I Know
07. Oliver Smith – Freefall
08. Audien feat. Cecilia Gault – Higher
09. Oliver Smith – Follow Me
10. Oliver Smith – Java
11. Oliver Smith – Atacama
12. Nitrous Oxide – Flat Six
13. Oliver Smith – Over You
14. Sunny Lax & Aneym – Counter Clockwise
15. Oliver Smith & Natalie Holmes – Zero
16. Genix – Mr. H2O
17. My Friend feat. Lauren L’aimant – January Embers (Oliver Smith Remix)

Bookmark the permalink.