No votes yet.
Please wait...

Showcasing the future sound of Anjunadeep, prolific Bristolian DJ Jody Wisternoff and label co-founder and A&R James Grant share their ninth mixed compilation together… “Anjunadeep 13 mixed by Jody Wisternoff & James Grant”. Ever since the inaugural “Anjunadeep 01” in 2009, the compilation series has been a launchpad for the next generation of electronic artists.
Anjunadeep 13 sets the label’s agenda for 2022 with new and exclusive tracks across two meticulously crafted mixes. There are label favorites Tinlicker, Lane 8, Ben Böhmer, and Cubicolor, alongside rising stars such as Icarus, Bantwanas, and São Miguel. This year, Jody and James are pleased to introduce Nicky Elisabeth, Steve Weston, and Mona Vale, who all make their label debut on Anjunadeep 13.
James Grant explains: “Jody and I have been spoilt for choice compiling Anjunadeep 13. Our growing label family has been on fire lately, with more amazing music than ever in the release schedule and a tantalizing wave of new talent coming through. We’re delighted to have them all on board, and to showcase their music in the mix.”
“Anjunadeep 13 mixed by James Grant & Jody Wisternoff” will be out on March 25th 2022!
Order your copy here:
Tracklist “Anjunadeep 13”:
Disc 1
Anjunadeep 13
Disc 2
Anjunadeep 13