Rating: 5.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...

Anjunadeep label co-founder and A&R James Grant and Bristolian DJ Jody Wisternoff share their milestone tenth mixed compilation together – Anjunadeep 14 Mixed by James Grant & Jody Wisternoff.

Anjunadeep, is the renowned UK label responsible for breaking acts like Lane 8, Dusky, Yotto, Ben Böhmer and Eli & Fur. Ever since the inaugural ‘Anjunadeep 01’ in 2009, the compilation series has been a launchpad for the next generation of electronic artists.

Anjunadeep 14 showcases the diverse sounds of Anjunadeep, setting the label’s agenda for 2023 with new and exclusive tracks across two meticulously-crafted mixes. There are label favorites Yotto, Luttrell, and 16BL alongside the next wave of stars such as Simon Doty, Durante, and Romain Garcia. This year, Jody and James are pleased to introduce new talent to the label, with debuts from Amy Root, Paul Baule, Matascha Polké, and Claxy.

“Anjunadeep 14 mixed by James Grant & Jody Wisternoff” will be out on April 14th 2023!
Order your copy here:
Tracklist “Anjunadeep 14”:
Disc 1

Disc 2