Rating: 5.0/5. From 3 votes.
Please wait...

Tomorrowland 2023 witnessed an electrifying surge of energy as Anyma, also known as Matteo Milleri from the renowned duo Tale Of Us, took the Freedom stage and presented his solo performance, GENESYS. Already established as a formidable presence in the electronic music scene, Anyma’s presence elevated the atmosphere to its peak.

Apart from delivering a groundbreaking performance, Anyma had a thrilling surprise in store for his global fans. During the event, he announced that his highly anticipated debut album, “Genesys,” is scheduled for release on the 11th of August. This revelation left fans brimming with excitement as they eagerly await the chance to delve deeper into Anyma’s captivating creative universe.

Anyma’s debut album Genesys” will be out on August 11th 2023!

Get your copy here:


Tracklist “Genesys“:

  1. Anyma with Chris Avantgarde – Eternity
  2. Anyma with Grimes – Welcome To The Opera
  3. Anyma – Chordial
  4. Anyma with Sevdaliza – Samsara
  5. Anyma – Explore Your Future
  6. Anyma with Rebūke – Syren
  7. Anyma with Cassian – Save Me
  8. Anyma – Unearth
  9. Anyma with Delhia de France – Walking With A Ghost
  10. Anyma – The Answer
  11. Anyma with CamelPhat – The Sign
  12. Anyma with Innellea – Angel 1
  13. Anyma with Chris Avantgarde – Consciousness
  14. Anyma – The Pact