Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 2018

No votes yet.
Please wait...

How would you describe magic to someone who doesn’t see? How do you tell someone about the beauty they cannot perceive? When it comes to music as momentous as Trance, words alone will never cut it. Instead, it needs to be experienced firsthand for others to even begin to grasp what lies beneath the surface. And that experience, the quest for those sought-after sparks of magic, starts with “A State Of Trance 2018”.
Offering bite-sized slices of today’s best in Trance, “A State Of Trance 2018” sees Armin van Buuren select and mix a grand total of forty-two top-drawer Trance cuts, ranging from progressive-flavored records to uplifting monster tunes across two parts that prove even more remarkable with each listen. Comprising phenomenal offerings from the likes of Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star, David Gravell, DRYM x Omnia, Fatum, KhoMha, Maor Levi, Protoculture, Super8 & Tab and more, this brand-new installment of the highly-acclaimed mix series once again provides fans and fans-to-be with music of such quality it would be shameful to pass up on.
“A State of Trance 2018” will be out on April 27th 2018!
Get your copy here:
Tracklist “A State of Trance 2018”:
CD1 – On the Beach
01. Armin van Buuren vs. Shapov – The Last Dancer
02. Whiteout & Wilderness – Yalung
03. Tom Fall – Cyclone
04. Estiva – Bloom
05. Maor Levi – Nova
06. Three Drives – Sunset On Ibiza (BLR Remix)
07. Seven Lions feat. Rico & Miella – Without You My Love (Myon Definitive Mix)
08. Alex Sonata – Only One
09. Denis Kenzo, Fahjah & Kate Miles – Who I Am
10. Wrechiski – Fervour
11. The Blizzard – Tind
12. Alex Sonata feat. Dean Chalmers – Bridges
13. Purple Haze – Bergen
14. The Thrillseekers presents Hydra – Affinity 2018
15. Fatum – Violet
16. Super8 & Tab feat. Hero Baldwin – Burn
17. GNX – Empire
18. Joel Hirsch & HALIENE – Run To You
19. Protoculture – Sanctuary
20. Alex Kunnari – Sundown
21. Airbase – Vermillion
CD2 – In the Club
01. Fatum – Mowgli
02. Kyau & Albert – The Night Sky
03. Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin – Fall For You
04. David Gravell – The Future
05. DRYM x Omnia – Ethereal
06. Protoculture – Thirty Three South
07. Davey Asprey – Kaiju
08. KhoMha – Tierra
09. Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star feat. Fiora – Just As You Are
10. Allen Watts – Midnight
11. Assaf & Nianaro – Chapter Ten
12. Craig Connelly feat. Roxanne Emery – This Life
13. Roman Messer feat. Christina Novelli – Fireflies (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
14. Armin van Buuren vs Alexander Popov – Popcorn
15. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Till The Sunrise
16. DRYM – Spider
17. Beatsole & TH3 ONE – Maia
18. Sunset & Kiran M Sajeev – Just A Dream
19. Armin van Buuren feat. Conrad Sewell – Sex, Love & Water (DRYM Remix)
20. Dogzilla – Dogzilla (Alex Di Stefano Remix)
21. Armin van Buuren – Be In The Moment (ASOT 850 Anthem) [Ben Nicky Remix]

Bookmark the permalink.