Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance 2021

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 2021
Rating: 4.0/5. From 4 votes.
Please wait...

Especially in a world as volatile as ours, it’s important to have something to fall back on, a guiding light that drives away the dark. That’s what trance music is to millions of people. It elevates, it excites and it brings people together to the point where differences don’t matter. It can be seen at every trance event or online ASOT gathering, and it’s what Armin van Buuren aims to reflect upon with another highly anticipated A State Of Trance mix album: “A State Of Trance 2021”.
Once again taking listeners from the beach to the club with 39 awe-inspiring cuts, ‘A State Of Trance 2021’ radiates that feeling of togetherness so many fans have come to cherish. Including collaborations between Armin van Buuren and Maor Levi, Tom Staar and Giuseppe Ottaviani, a fresh Rising Star Remix and exclusive new tracks from creators such as Alexander Popov, Aly & Fila, AVIRA, Craig Connelly and Giuseppe Ottaviani, the tracklist of the mix album shows that the artists are able to transcend stylistic limitations in the same way trance music helps fans transcend the things that make them different.
The key word here is unison: between the two parts of the mix album, between the tunes on the tracklist and between fans. And in our humble opinion, that’s something to treasure always.
“A State Of Trance 2021” mixed by Armin van Buuren will be out on May 28th 2021!
Get your copy here:
Tracklist “A State Of Trance 2021”:
CD 1
01. Armin van Buuren & Maor Levi – Divino
02. Sam Bagira – Let’s Get Lost
03. Ocata – Into The Sky
04. Ahmed Helmy – I’m The Future
05. DRYM & Evan Henzi – Lightmare
06. Shapov & Nerak – Heaven
07. Armin van Buuren feat. Sarah Reeves – Tell Me Why
08. ReOrder & Jordan Tobias present Crowd+Ctrl – Hush
09. York – Farewell To The Moon (PROFF Remix)
10. ReOrder presents RRDR – Drifting South
11. Franky Wah feat. AETHO – Should Have Seen It Coming
12. Sian Evans – Hide U (Tinlicker Remix)
13. Sunlounger – Hello Sunrise (Club Mix)
14. AVIRA feat. Chris Howard – Gold
15. Armin van Buuren & Tom Staar feat. Josha Daniel – Let Go
16. Armin van Buuren – Battlefield
17. Alexander Popov & Kitone – Control Me
18. Third Party – Veins (AVIRA Remix)
19. Aly & Fila and JES – Sunrise
CD 2
01. Armin van Buuren – Turn The World Into A Dancefloor (ASOT 1000 Anthem)
02. Orjan Nilsen – Volt
03. Maywave – Legend
04. Rub!k – Air
05. DIM3NSION & DJ Nano – Shoganai
06. Alexander Popov – Era
07. Adam Taylor – Paradise Found
08. Armin van Buuren & Giuseppe Ottaviani – Magico
09. Jorn van Deynhoven – Viva La Vida (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
10. Andrea Ribeca – Tuscia Est
11. Andy Moor, Somna & Linney – More Than Love (Craig Connelly Remix)
12. Ciaran McAuley – Tears Don’t Mean You’re Losing
13. Craig Connelly – Behind Closed Doors
14. Bogdan Vix & Claudiu Adam – L’Evitation
15. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Cari – Beautiful
16. Armin van Buuren & Avalan – Should I Wait (Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star Remix)
17. Thomas Bronzwaer – Constellation (Luke Bond presents BOND Remix)
18. ilan Bluestone feat. Ellen Smith – Stranger To Your Love (Stoneblue Remix)
19. Doppenberg – More Than Ever
20. David Forbes – Equator

Bookmark the permalink.