Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance at Ushuaïa, Ibiza 2015

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Gazing upon the island of Ibiza for the first time, an unusual, yet tingling sensation takes hold of you, anticipating something magical that is about to happen. In your excitement, you can’t resist smiling from ear to ear, and can’t help but consider yourself one of the happiest human beings alive.
You take a deep breath, stride forward and find yourself amidst thousands of ecstatic party people, ready to jump, cheer, and chant at the thrilling sounds of thumping bass drums and waves of emotion. You tilt your head, open your eyes, and there, in the center of the pool, is an all but ordinary man, doing what he does best: Armin van Buuren…
The use of the word ‘unforgettable’ has never been more appropriate. To see Armin perform at the world-famous beach hotel and club Ushuaïa is a dream come true for so many fans around the world, consequently leading to everlasting memories. What one wouldn’t do to relive those times…
That’s where this double-mix compilation comes in. It holds all the highlights of Armin’s 2015 summer residency at Ushuaïa, Ibiza, from brand new records such as W&W – ‘The One’, Protoculture – ‘Southbound’, and Heatbeat – ‘It’s Killing Me’, to timeless tunes such as ‘Panta Rhei’ (by Armin van Buuren & Mark Sixma) and ‘Café Del Mar’ (by Beat Service).
Compiling some of the best works from top class artists, including Andrew Rayel, Armin van Buuren, Dan Stone, Heatbeat, Protoculture, W&W and many more, you can’t deny the eminence of the Armin-Ibiza-combination, even if you wanted to. It’s a ground-breaking enterprise, touching down in Ushuaïa for the second year in a row.
Armin van Buuren – State Of Trance at Ushuaïa, Ibiza 2015 is out on August 20th 2015!
Download your digital Copy at iTunes:
Order your physical Copy at the Armadashop:
Tracklist “A State Of Trance at Ushuaïa, Ibiza 2015”:
CD 1

Armin van Buuren – The Walk
Armin van Buuren & Mark Sixma – Panta Rhei
Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Pro – Another You (Headhunterz Remix)
W&W – The One
Andrew Rayel – Rise Of The Era (Digital X Remix)
BT & Super8 & Tab – Aika (Rafaël Frost Remix)
Markus Schulz feat. Delacey – Destiny (Kyau & Albert Remix)
Willem de Roo – Omen
Joonas Hahmo X K-System – Ocean Drive
Fast Distance – Frontera
Deem – Elevation
Beat Service – Cafe Del Mar
Alexander Popov & LTN feat. Ch – Paradise
MaRLo feat. Jano – The Dreamers
Tommy Johnson – Tubular Bells
Antillas feat. Anki – If I Run (Venom One Remix)
Omnia feat. Tilde – For The First Time
Yoel Lewis – Nepal
Rodrigo Deem – Belvedere
Protoculture – Southbound
Andrew Rayel & Alexander Popov – Mimesis
Corti Organ – Butterfly
Disc 2
Ørjan Nilsen – Don (Intro Mix)
Mark Sixma – Stellar
Rank 1 vs M.I.K.E. Push – Juno
Sebastien feat. Satellite Empi – Escape (Heatbeat Remix)
Radion6 – Shockwave
Andrew Rayel & Mark Sixma – Chased
Heatbeat – It’s Killing Me
Arisen Flame – Fireball
Jorn van Deynhoven – 101.010 (The Perfect Ten)
Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella – Anahera
Bryn Liedl feat. Bethany Marie – Statues (Bryan Kearney Remix)
Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Heatbeat – Amistad
ReOrder – Zephyr
Jase Thirlwall – Glow
Ana Criado & ReOrder – Arms Of Surrender
Yahel & Liya – Shadows (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
Dennis Sheperd feat. Chloe Lan – Bring You Home (Ronski Speed Remix)
Matt Darey feat. Kate Louise S – See The Sun (Dan Stone Rework)
Ramin Djawadi – Game Of Thrones Theme (Armin van Buuren Remix)

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.