Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Year Mix 2014

No votes yet.
Please wait...

The pinnacle of the trance calendar, the highlight of the season, the ASOT Year Mix for 2014 is finally here. This gigantic mega mix has always been Armin van Buuren’s chance to show what he can do with nothing less than the very best tracks in trance. Two hours of Armin’s exceptional, seamless mixing bring together the most anthemic tracks of the year into one must-have compilation.
A host of the world’s top talent in the genre all have outstanding original tracks and remixes in this elite compilation. Fans of the A State of Trance Radio Show have looked forward to this mix series for over a decade now, and it’s the benchmark of quality in the genre. Dive into the year’s greatest episode of A State of Trance: the Year Mix 2014.

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Year Mix 2014 is out on the 19th of December 2014!

Download your copy on iTunes:
USA & Canada:
Benelux: http://AvBYM2014B_iT

Disc 1
Intro – Look what I Found!
Omnia – Tomorrow People
Parker & Hanson – Gravity
Paul Oakenfold & Cassandra Fox – Touch Me (Mike Koglin 2.0 Remix)
Andrew Rayel feat. Jonathan Me – One In A Million
Mark Sixma – Shadow (W&W Edit)
Ferry Tayle feat. Poppy – The Way Back Home (Monoverse Remix)
Alexander Popov – Eternal Flame
Andrew Rayel – Followed By Darkness
Shogun – Zanarkand
Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Shann – I Am Your Shadow (Heatbeat Remix)
Denis Kenzo & Sveta B. – Deep In My Heart
Andy Moor & Lange feat. Fenja – Top Of The World
Ost & Meyer With Ronski Speed – Fortress
Luke Bond feat. Roxanne Emery – On Fire
Andrew Bayer – Once Lydian
David Gravell – Timebomb
Hazem Beltagui & Aneym – Remember Me (Club Mix)
Tommy Johnson feat. Nanje Nowa – Burn The Sun
Driftmoon & Andy Blueman feat. – Leviticus
Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie – My Heaven
Veracocha – Carte Blanche (David Gravell Remix)
Andy Moor – Fade To Light
Mark Sixma – Adagio For Strings
Ben Gold feat. Christina Novel – All Or Nothing
Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie – The Reason (Club Mix)
Armin van Buuren feat. Cindy A – Don’t Want To Fight Love Away
Above & Beyond – Hello
Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere – Falling Back
Myon & Shane 54 with Kyler Eng – Summer Of Love (Club Mix)
Monoverse – Fraction
Genix – Lux
Armin van Buuren & Andrew Raye – EIFORYA
Andrew Rayel feat. Alexandra B – Goodbye
Simon Patterson feat. Sarah Ho – Dissolve
Fabio XB & Liuck feat. Christi – Back To You (Wach Remix)
Bogdan Vix & Renee Stahl – Forever
MaRLo feat. Jano – Haunted
Gareth Emery feat. Bo Bruce – U (Club Mix)
Armin van Buuren feat. Lauren – Alone (Thomas Newson Remix)
Dash Berlin & Jay Cosmic feat. – Here Tonight (Club Mix)
Mark Sixma & Jerome Isma-Ae – Refused (David Gravell Remix)
Mino Safy – Around The Garden
Paul Oakenfold – Toca Me
Bobina – Winter
Andrew Rayel – Power Of Elements
Orjan Nilsen – The Late Anthem (Way Too Late Mix)
W&W – Bigfoot
Arno Cost & Norman Doray – Apocalypse 2014 (Kryder & Tom Staar Remix)
Heatbeat – Bloody Moon
Cosmic Gate & Orjan Nilsen – Fair Game
Alexander Popov – Quantum
Dan Thompson – Propaganda
Maarten de Jong – Red And White
Max Graham vs. Maarten de Jong – Lekker
Adam Szabo & Willem de Roo – Medusa
Super8 & Tab feat. Julie Thomp – No Frontiers
Stoneface & Terminal with Elli – For You
Shogun feat. Adara – Dragon
Disc 2
Armin van Buuren – Save My Night
Willem de Roo – Inception
Yves de Lacroix feat. Marell – Destroyves
Armin van Buuren feat. Laura J – Sound Of The Drums (Bobina Remix)
Heatbeat – Aerys
MaRLo – Visions
Arisen Flame – Explorer
Jorn van Deynhoven – New Horizons (A State Of Trance 650 Anthem )
KhoMha – Asylum
Markus Schulz – Remember This (Mark Sherry Remix)
Gaia – Empire Of Hearts
Fisherman & Hawkins – Underworld
Armin van Buuren – Hystereo
Aly & Fila with Jaren – For All Time
Aly & Fila with Ferry Tayle – Nubia
ReOrder & Standerwick – Sailing Airwaves (In Memory of Matt Trigle )
John O’Callaghan feat. Jennife – Games (Standerwick Remix)
Driftmoon – Howl At The Moon (Solarstone Retouch)
Aly & Fila meets Roger Shah fe – Eye 2 Eye [FSOE 350 Anthem]
Roman Messer feat. Christina N – Frozen (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
Sergey Nevone & Simon O’Shine – In Spite Of Everything
Inge Bergmann – Oblivion
Neptune Project – Lost All My Tears
Driftmoon – Bittersweet (Temple One Remix)
Dash Berlin feat. Roxanne Emer – Shelter (Phographer Remix)
Flynn & Denton and Audrey Gall – Say My Name (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
Aly & Fila with SkyPatrol feat – Running
Aly & Fila feat. Karim Youssef – Laily (Photographer Remix)
Dennis Pedersen & A.R.D.I. – Remember
RAM & Stine Grove – RAMore
Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight an – Stole The Sun (Allen & Envy Remix)
Will Atkinson – Victims
Philippe El Sisi & Abstract Vision – This Time (Wach Remix)
Simon O’Shine & Adam Navel – Marathon (Simon O’Shine Mix)
Standerwick – Valyrian
Orkidea – Purity (Sneijder Remix)
John O’Callaghan – One Special Particle
Armin van Buuren feat. Aruna – Won’t Let You Go (Standerwick Remix)
Ferry Tayle feat. Erica Curran – Rescue Me (Allen & Envy Remix)
Allen Watts – Kepler
UCast – LAX
Darren Porter – Terraforming
Allen Watts – Blackout
Sneijder & Bryan Kearney – Next Level
Armin van Buuren – Ping Pong
Outro – The Moral Of The Story

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.